Om oss Personal 2.JPG
Medarbetare i Björketorps församling

Präster:

 Jonas Liljeqvist (kyrkoherde)

Telefon: 0301-443 63

e-post: jonas.liljeqvist@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Roland Johansson (komminister)

Sjukskriven

e-post: roland.johansson4@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Musiker:

Ingalill Nilsson (kantor i Rävlanda)

Telefon: 0301-443 86

e-post: ingalill.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Marianne Ejeby (kantor i Hindås)

Telefon: 0301-443 20

e-post: marianne.ejeby@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakon:

Maria Berggren

Telefon: 0301-443 58

e-post: maria.berggren@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingsassistenter:

Anna Söderhjelm 

Telefon: 0301- 443 62

e-post: anna.soderhjelm@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Maria Attholm
Telefon: 0301-443 66

e-post: maria.attholm@svenskakyrkan.se

Ekonomi:

Ann-Catrin Alexanderson (ekonomiassistent)

Telefon: 0301-446 75

e-post: ann-catrin.alexanderson@svenskakyrkan.se

Expedition:

Marie Lundstedt (förvaltningsassistent)

Telefon: 0301-443 60

e-post: marie.lundstedt@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Maria Öberg (kyrkogårdsadministratör)
Telefon: 0301-442 06

e-post: maria.oberg@svenskakyrkan.se

 

 

Vaktmästare:

Björketorps kyrka och kyrkogård

Håkan Werre (kyrkvaktmästare)

Telefon: 0301-443 68

e-post: hakan.werre@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Rolf Zetterberg (kyrkvaktmästare)

Telefon: 0301- 443 73

e-post: rolf.zetterberg@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Tom Vingård (kyrkvaktmästare)

Telefon: 0301-443 64

e-post: tom.vingard@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Marie Lundstedt (kyrkvaktmästare)

Telefon: 0301-443 60

e-post: marie.lundstedt@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Rävlanda församlingshem
Hindås kyrka och församlingshem

Mia Bruce (vaktmästare/värd)

Telefon: 0301-443 59

e-post: mia.bruce@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Barnverksamhet:

Berit Aler (förskolerektor)

Telefon: 0301-443 77

e-post: berit.aler@svenskakyrkan.se

Förskolan Fisken:

Berit Aler (förskolerektor)

Telefon: 0301-443 77

e-post: berit.aler@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Karin Julin (förskollärare)

Telefon: 0301-443 14

e-post: karin.julin@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Åsa Eriksson (förskollärare)

Telefon: 0301-443 14

e-post: asa.eriksson2@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Jenny Linell (barnskötare)

Telefon: 0301-443 14

e-post: jenny.linell@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Helena Lindahl (kokerska/städ)

Telefon: 0301-443 14

e-post: helena.lindahl@svenskakyrkan.se